Contact Us

Below you will find all the relevant contact information for all  MC Container offices,  including direct contact information for our staff and a list of our global container depots. We operate from Europe but we provide services around the world via our large partner network.

info@mccontainers.com
 +49 40 3486 4277

International Head Office

Mattson Containers GmbH
Ruhrstrasse 11A
22761 Hamburg
Germany
DE815589146

Office:+49 40 3486 4277
info@mccontainers.com

Invoices via email to purchases@mccontainers.com

Leave us a message


Contacts

Sales: +49 172 41 00 428
Transports: +49 172 41 00 428
Operations: +49 176 647 096 85
Management:+49 176 21 247 303
Invoices:+49 176 21 247 303

Accounting:purchases@mccontainers.com (FI,EN)

DEPOT OULU, FI

Poikkimaantie 4 (Port of Oulu)
90400 Oulu
Finland
Tel. +358 50 432 8908
depot.oulu@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Opening times MO-FR 7.00-17.00

DEPOT GoThenburg,SE

Holmvägen 75
471746 Gothenburg
Sweden
Tel.+46 708 104 379
depot.got@mccontainers.com

Opening times: MO-FR 7.00-16.00

Depot needs to be called min.2h collection to organize loading time

REEFER SERVICE

Thermoking and Carrier Reefer repair in Finland serves 24/7.

kylmahuolto@www.konttivuokraus.fi
Tel +358 50 353 3720


Offices and Depots
Suodata tyypin mukaan

Int.Head Office

Mattson Containers GmbH
Ruhrstrasse 11 A,
22761 Hamburg
Germany
DE815589146

TEL.+49 40 3486 4277
INFO@MCCONTAINERS.COM

Sweden

Mattson Containers Ab
c/o Aspia Ab
BOX 141
97104 Luleå
Sweden
SE559032572501

TEL.+46 920 479 618
info@mccontainers.se

 

Finland

Konttivuokraus Oy
Poikkimaantie 4
90400 Oulu
Suomi
FI18765079

+358 50 300 4603
info@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Vaasa
Kauppapuistikko 16 E 33
65100 Vaasa
Finland

Helsinki
Kampinkuja 2 (Village Works)
00100 Helsinki
+358 505 890 732

Lithuania

Laisvės g. 85G
Tauragė 72310
Lithuania

TEL.+370 638 04469
lithuania@mccontainers.com 

Our Team - Experts at your service

Matti Gossler

International Sales and rental

matti@mccontainers.com

Tel. +49 172 41 00 428

Jesse Mattson

International Sales, Special Containers

jesse@mccontainers.com

Tel. +49 176 21 247 303

Jorge Ribeiro

Sales & Operations Assistant

operations.de@mccontainers.com

Tel. +49 40 3486 4277

Katerina Seredina

Operations, Finland

operations@mccontainers.com

Tel. +358 8 4154 1605

Ralf Mattson

Management, stevedoring, logistics, warehousing

raffe@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 400 890 732

Juha Halmesmäki

Sales, Finland

juha@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 300 4603

Miikka Autio

Sales, Finland

miikka@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 44 433 4529

Alexander Baryshev

Rental, Finland

alexander@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 317 2928

Jami Korpela

Depot Manager, Oulu Finland

depot.oulu@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 432 8908

Tapio Luukinen

Reefer repairs and installations, Finland

kylmahuolto@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 353 3720

Hilla Mikkonen

Marketing

hilla@www.konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 516 7268